No. 487- 489, Wuxing Road, Xiangbei Industrial Park, Xiang'an District, Xiamen, China

فئاتنا الرئيسية

  • الملابس و الأحذية و حقيبة يعرض

    نحن متخصصون في إنتاج جميع أنواع الملابس / الأحذية / كيس يعرض، تشمل بسيطة شماعات الملابس / رف، الراقية القماش / حقيبة تخزين وعرض تركيبات، شنت الجدار الأحذية عرض المعدات. استخدام مانيلي في متجر للتسوق متجر الملابس، الراقية متجر الحصري و الملابس متجر التجزئة.

  • نظارات عرض لاعبا اساسيا

    ونحن ننتج النظارات / النظارات الشمسية عرض لاعبا اساسيا، هي أساسا الاكريليك نظارات الرف، بما في ذلك الجدول الأعلى الوقوف عرض العداد، الكلمة موقف النظارات الوقوف، وكبيرة نظارات مجلس الوزراء.

  • التجميل عرض موقف

    لدينا العرض لاعبا اساسيا تمتد أيضا إلى صناعة مستحضرات التجميل، نحن مصنع بدق التجميل، الطابق الدائمة التجميل الرف و الراقية التجميل كابينت و إويبمنت، أساسا مصنوعة من الاكريليك و المواد الخشبية، عادة للعديد مستحضرات التجميل الشركة.

  • موقف العمل

    فلورل الوقوف ديسابلاي الرف لبعض عرض المنتج على المعرض التجاري، وعادة ما تكون حساسة و الراقية من أجل تظهر جيدا البنود و المبيعات جيدة.

  • الإعلان رف العرض

    نحن انتاج العديد من عرض علامة بسيطة و ملصق الرف، فمن منتجاتنا الأساسية، المستخدمة في فندق اللوبي أو غرفة الاجتماعات أو مطعم اللوبي أو المعرض التجاري و مخزن اللوبي، لإظهار عنصر جديد الإعلان، مساعدة للبيع & أمبير؛ جذب بسرعة.

  • الأدب / عرض الكتاب

    نحن انتاج العديد من المعادن رفوف العرض للكتاب، مجلة، نيسوبابر حامل والتخزين، ويمكن استخدامها في المكتب، مكتبة، غرفة القراءة، المدرسة، القهوة وهلم جرا، أنها بسيطة وعملية.

  • الغذاء عرض لاعبا اساسيا

    عرض الطعام، نحن إنديفيد إلى اثنين من الأساليب، واحد هو & نبسب؛ معدن صنع أرضية يقف عرض، & نبسب؛ لبعض النبيذ، زجاجة، والوجبات الخفيفة حامل و ستورجاي، ل متجر التجزئة متجر و الراحة استخدام متجر. وآخر هو جدار كبير يقف الرف المستخدمة في السوبر ماركت، مثل كبير شلف النبيذ وهلم جرا.

  • يعرض سوبر ماركت

    ونحن أيضا تصنيع كبير سوبر ماركت معدات العرض، للأغذية و الاكسسوارات اليومية المنتجات.

عرض جميع الفئات
منتوجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار اقرأ أكثر
  • 2018-08-01 إشعار عاجل. حول تأخير الشحن في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مؤخرا!

    كما سياسة FBA في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. التفتيش البضائع هي صارمة للغاية في customhouse من usa. لا سيما في شرق usa. وسوف يستغرق 1-2 أسابيع للتخليص الجمركي المعتاد. حتى يستغرق شهر واحد في حالة خطير...

  • 2018-06-29 أفراد الأسرة الجدد في النصف الأول من عام 2018

    ينسق الإبداع والإنتاج في بُعد واحد لجعلنا أكثر كفاءة ، في النصف الأول من هذا العام ، قدم JH DIAPLAY أكثر من 50 عاملاً تقنياً ومصمماً من جديد.وقد قمنا أيضًا بإضافة الكثير من المعدات الجديدة إلى الخطة ا...

  • 2018-06-23 بدء التعاون مع HOBBS

    أخبار جيدة ، بعد سلسلة من العمل بالكاد من الاقتباس إلى أخذ العينات ، حصلنا أخيرًا على قبول HOBBS لإنتاج بروجيكت ، بما في ذلك ذراع التعليق ، السكك الحديدية المعلقة ، رفوف العرض ، حامل الطابق المتوسط ​​...

  • 2018-04-19 ابدأ العمل في العام الجديد مع حسن الحظ والازدهار

    في 24 فبراير ، 2018 ، لقد انتهينا من عطلة عيد الربيع ونبدأ في العمل في العام الجديد مع الحظ الجشع والازدهار. إنه اليوم التاسع من الشهر الأول من التقويم القمري الصيني. هذا هو اليوم الذي نحن فيه عبادة T...

معرضنا اقرأ أكثر

مع مساعدتنا، عليك أن تكون قادرا على جعل صفحة ويب شركتك ليس فقط جماليا جذابة، ولكن أيضا من الناحية الفنية سليمة وجوجل الأمثل!

معلومات عنا
Xiamen JH Display Manufacturing co.,Ltd

شيامن خ عرض التصنيع المشترك.، المحدودة هو الصانع المهنية من مكونات مخزن متنوعة وأنظمة العرض التجارية. مع أكثر من سنوات الخبرة 15، منتجاتنا تباع بنجاح إلى أمريكا وأوروبا وأستراليا والعديد من البلدان الأخرى. شركتنا تغطي مجالات حوالي 30،000 متر مربع، ويتكون من 2500sq.m.office، 11000 sq.m.metal مصنع، 9000sq.m.wood مصنع، 1500sq.m.acrylic مصنع، 3000sq.m. خط التعبئة و 3000sq.m. مستودع. عرض خ المتخصصة في مختلف يعرض مصنوعة من الصفائح المعدنية، أنبوب، سلك في النهاية مختلفة من مسحوق الطلاء، الكروم الطلاء، الزنك، وكذلك الصلبة الخشب، مدف القشرة، الميلامين، صفح في النهاية مختلفة من اللوحة، نك، بو. يمكننا كونبين المعادن، الخشب، الاكريليك، الألومنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لتلبية كل متطلبات العملاء. عرض خ يخدم الآلاف من الشركات، من خلال هؤلاء العملاء المحلية والخارجية، قدمنا ​​بنجاح للعديد من المتاجر الكبيرة، مثل الهدف، وول-- مارت، نايك، أديداس، مونتاغوت، جوزيف، باناسونيك وهلم جرا. أكثر من 95٪ من منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها إلى الخارج. خ عرض الشكر للنظر على موقعنا، ونرحب بأي استفسار آخر منك.

اقرأ أكثر
الاشتراك

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية للحصول على أخبار مهمة، عروض مذهلة & أمب؛ داخل المجارف:

اتصل بنا الآن

No. 487- 489, Wuxing Road, Xiangbei Industrial Park, Xiang'an District, Xiamen, China

Our main categories

  • Garment &Shoe & Bag Displays

    We specialize in the production of all kinds of garment displays,shoe displays and bag displays , including simple clothes hanger and rack , High-end cloth and bag storage and display fixture , wall mounted shoe display equipment . Mainly use in shopping mall garment store , high-end exclusive shop and clothes retail shop .

  • Glasses Display Fixture

    We produce glasses/ sunglasses display fixture , mainly are acrylic glasses rack , including table top stand display counter , floor stand glasses stand , and big glasses cabinet .

  • Cosmetic Display Stand

    Our display fixture also extend to cosmetic industry , we manufacturer PDQ cosmetic , floor standing cosmetic rack and high-end cosmetic cabint and euipment , mainly made of acrylic and wooden material , usually for many cosmetic brand company .

  • Business Floor Stand

    floorl standing disaplay rack for some product display on trade show , usually it be made delicate and high-end in order to well show the items and sales good .

  • Advertising Display Rack

    we producing many simple sign display and poster rack , it is our core product , used in hotel lobby or meeting room or restaurant lobby or trade show and store lobby , to show a new item advertising , help to sale & attract quickly .

  • Literature / Book Display

    we producing many metal display rack for book ,magazine ,neswpaper holder and storage , can be used in office , library , reading room , school , coffee bar and so on ,it is simple and practical .

  • Food Display Fixture

    Food Displays ,we individ into two styles , one is metal made floor standing display,  for some wine , bottle , and snack holder and storgae , for retail food shop and convenience shop use . another is big wall standing shelf used in supermarket , such big wine shlef and so on .

  • Supermarket Displays

    We also manufacture big supermarket display equipment , for food and daily accessories products .

show all categories
HOT PRODUCTS

latest news read more
  • 2018-08-01 Urgent notice. About the shipping delay at USA recently !

    As the policy of FBA at USA. Cargo inspection is very strict at customhouse of USA.Especially at east of USA.It will take 1-2 weeks for customs clearance usualy.Even take one month at serious situatio...

  • 2018-06-29 New family members in the first half of 2018

    Creativity and production coordinated in one dimension to make us more efficient, In the first half of this year, JH DIAPLAY introduced more than 50 technical workers and designers again.We ...

  • 2018-06-23 Start cooperating with HOBBS

    Good news, after a series of hardly working from quotation to sampling, we finally obtain HOBBS's acceptation to produce their projoect, including hanging arm, hanging rail, display rack, mid- floor s...

  • 2018-04-19 Get start working in the new year with good luck and prosperity

    On 24th Feb, 2018, We finished our Spring Festival holiday and get start working in the new year with gook luck and prosperity. It is the 9th day of the first month of the Chinese lunar calendar. That...

ABOUT US
Xiamen JH Display Manufacturing co.,Ltd

JH Display locates in Xiamen China, which is only 30 km (1 hours driving for truck) to the port, JH is a professional  commercial display stand systems manufacture. With 22 years’ experience, our products  successfully export to  America, Europe, UK, Australia and many other countries. Our Company covers an areas of about 30,000 square  meters, it is composed of 2500㎡ office, 11000㎡ metal plant, 9000㎡ wood plant, 1500㎡ acrylic plant, 3000㎡  packing line and 3000㎡ warehouse. We obtain BSCI (DBID: 378222) and Wal-mart inspection certification. JH Display specialized in various display fixtures made of metal sheet, tube, wire in different finish of powder coating,  chrome plating, zinc, as well as Solid wood, MDF veneer, Melamine, Laminate in different finish of painting, NC, and PU. We can combine metal, wood, acrylic, aluminum and stainless steel to meet every customers' requirements. JH Display serves thousands of companies, through these customers domestic and overseas, we have successfully provided for many big chain stores, such as Amazon,Target,Wal-Mart, Nike, Adidas, WHISTLES, MOSS, Montagut, Joseph, Panasonic and so on. Over 95% of our products are exported to overseas. Thank you for taking time to look over our profile, and welcome for any further inquiry from you .

read more
Subscribe

Subscribe to Our Newsletter to get Important News, Amazing Offers & Inside Scoops:

contact us now